Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Erin Elizabeth Timmons
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary
    Minor, Sociology


  • Laura W Kurtz
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary
    Minor, Black Studies


  • Jennifer Lori Antelman
    Master of Science, Animal Sciences


  • Rajkumar Bondugula
    Doctor of Philosophy, Computer Science


  • Stephanie Lynn Bonnette
    Cum Laude, Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Medicine
  • Michel Man
    Doctor of Philosophy, Romance Languages

Montgomery Village

  • Richard Levi Felts
    Doctor of Philosophy, Chemistry

North Potomac

  • Kathryn Grace Buschman
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science
    Cum Laude, Minor, Journalism with an emphasis in News Editorial
    Minor, Sociology

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).