Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kelli Ann Holland
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
  • Avery Anne Peneston
    Bachelor of Science, Geological Sciences-BS
    Minor, Anthropology-MI
  • Amanda Ali Richmond
    Graduate Certificate, Public Management - Grad Cert

Holts Summit

  • Ryan Lee Blansett
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Economics
  • Kaitlin Elizabeth Frank
    Master of Science, Agricultural Education-MS


  • Nigel L. Olin
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS


  • Tucker Marshall Bartley
    Master of Education, Ed Leadrshp & Policy Anlys-MED with an emphasis in PK-12 ELA Elem & Sec Principal

New Bloomfield

  • Eva Dorene Goss
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).