Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Carol Renee Foster
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Technology in Schools


  • Lauren Lee Radford
    Doctor of Philosophy, Chemistry-PHD


  • Kenneth Carter Haggerty
    Doctor of Philosophy, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-PHD


  • Andrew Thomas Crecelius
    Doctor of Philosophy, Business Administration-PHD


  • Christy Elizabeth Roberts
    Educational Specialist, Informtn Sci & Learn Tech-EDSP with an emphasis in Technology in Schools


  • Peter Rodgers Jensen
    Doctor of Philosophy, Communication-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).