Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Weijun Huang
    Doctor of Philosophy, Mechanicl & Aerospace Engr-PHD


  • Emily Vija Fyfe
    Master of Science, Animal Sciences-MS


  • Xiaoyu Wang
    Doctor of Philosophy, Electrical & Computer Engr-PHD
    Master of Arts, Statistics-MA

Huntington Beach

  • Kyle Robert Sevilla
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA


  • Jared Joseph Heckemeyer
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS

Los Gatos

  • Lauren Ashley Pinder
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Adeyemi Onaopemipo Adedeji
    Doctor of Philosophy, Microbiology-Medicine-PHD

Santa Monica

  • Catherine Hsieh
    Doctor of Philosophy, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-PHD


  • Amrita Jayakumar
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Ndubuisi Benjamin Ukah
    Master of Science, Physics-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).