Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Joi L. Preciphs
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Erin Carly Schwartz
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Elizabeth Patricia Augustine
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Geography-MI


  • David James Hanigan
    Master of Science, Civil Engineering-MS


  • Rita Christine McIntosh
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Seung Bin Cho
    Doctor of Philosophy, Psychology-PHD with an emphasis in Quantitative Psychology


  • Jivan Khatry
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS


  • Elizabeth Weddle
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).