Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Clinton Amir Alwahab
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism


  • Jami A. Voss
    Educational Specialist, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-EDSP with an emphasis in Counseling


  • Molly Ann Escue
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology

La Vergne

  • Jessica Marie Wilson Kratzer
    Doctor of Philosophy, Communication-PHD
    Minor, Women's & Gender Studies-GM


  • Daniel J. Ross
    Doctor of Philosophy, Curriculum & Instruction-PHD with an emphasis in Mathematics Education


  • James L. Yates
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).