Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Andrew Charles Smyser
    Master of Arts, Religious Studies-MA

Bowling Green

  • David Dean Hampton
    Doctor of Philosophy, Special Education-PHD with an emphasis in Learning Disabilities


  • Lindsay L Barber
    Doctor of Philosophy, Psychology-PHD with an emphasis in Social/Personality Psychology
  • Julie Marie Porr
    Master of Education, Special Education-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction


  • Emma Marie Jinks
    Master of Science, Animal Sciences-MS

New Albany

  • Brandi Danielle Cooper
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in Counseling


  • Jessica M. Bigadza
    Bachelor of Arts, Spanish-BA
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication


  • Stacie Irene Baker
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in School

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).