Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Commerce Twp

  • Patrick Adam Wasilewski
    Educational Specialist, Informtn Sci & Learn Tech-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Technology

Elk Rapids

  • Christopher Graham Hutchens
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, Sociology-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT


  • Keith Ellesworth Cooley
    Master of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science-MS


  • Saleem Elias Issa Alhabash
    Doctor of Philosophy, Journalism-PHD


  • Adriana Domenica Orsini
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Italian Area Studies-MI
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Guodong Liang
    Doctor of Philosophy, Ed Leadrshp & Policy Anlys-PHD with an emphasis in Educational Policy Studies


  • Taylor C. Combs
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism
    Minor, Women's & Gender Studies-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).