Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Harcharan Singh
    Master of Science, Computer Science-MS


  • Janet Elizabeth Parker
    Educational Specialist, Informtn Sci & Learn Tech-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Technology
  • Jennifer Lauren Van Gundy
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology
  • Kelsey Nicole Whipple
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Kari-Anne Soldal Grant
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in Counseling

Fort Collins

  • Reid Holmes Trotter
    Doctor of Philosophy, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-PHD with an emphasis in Counseling


  • Erika Louise Croonenberghs
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT

Highlands Ranch

  • Rachel K. Post
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA with an emphasis in Women's and Gender Studies


  • David James Mencin
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).