Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Catherine Irene McFarland
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Rock Springs

  • Kristy Anne Nielson
    Doctorate of Nursing Practice, Nursing - DNP with an emphasis in Nurse Lead & Innov Hlth Care


  • Aaron Timothy Wacker
    Doctor of Philosophy, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - PHD with an emphasis in Music Education

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).