Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rachel Carmen Groves
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Economics-BS with an emphasis in Public Policy
    Minor, Political Science-MI
    Summa Cum Laude

Rocky Mount

  • Kanesha Cayne Carr
    Educational Specialist, Ed Leadrshp &Policy Anlys-EDSP with an emphasis in PK-12 ELA Elem & Sec Principal
  • Nate Austin Henry
    Bachelor of Arts, Economics-BA
    Summa Cum Laude
  • Kristina Marie Korte
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Miquela Christine Chandler
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Middle School Education-BSED with an emphasis in Language Arts


  • Dale Matthew Brauer
    Bachelor of Science, Information Technology-BS


  • Joshua I. Lewis
    Bachelor of Science, Computer Science-BS
    Bachelor of Science, Information Technology-BS
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
  • Daniel Sheremeta
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Systems Mngmnt-BS
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).