Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jonathan Lee Casey
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Business-MI
  • Chelsey Breann Cleir
    Bachelor of Health Science, Diagnostic Med Ultrasound-BHS
  • Nathan Grant George
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Sport Management
    Minor, Business-MI
  • Josh Timothy Hyde
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in International Business Finance
    Bachelor of Arts, International Studies-BA with an emphasis in International Business
    Cum Laude
  • Kassie Jean Hyde
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD
    Summa Cum Laude


  • Hannah Cherie Dismer
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA with an emphasis in Women's and Gender Studies
    Bachelor of Arts, Sociology-BA
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-Cert
    Minor, Social Justice-MI
    With Honors


  • Peter John Cosgrove
    Doctor of Philosophy, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-PHD
  • Amanda L. Jones
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).