Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Hannah Doughty
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Literacy Education


  • Elizabeth Simmons Skelly
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Cum Laude - With Honors

West Plains

  • Gregory A. Carter
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA
  • Michael Richard Moore
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD
  • Emilee Sue Ramseur
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Business-MI
  • Zachary Andrew Smith
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA with an emphasis in Interactive Media
  • Trent C. Thompson
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).