Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

South Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Marty Dee Shirley
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in Counseling


  • Abby Lynne Schade
    Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management - BS with an emphasis in Conference & Event Plan Mgt


  • Meredith Savannah Mann
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Business-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
  • Kelsey Klostermeyer McDill
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD
  • Benjamin Howard Rickman
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS


  • Megan Elizabeth Schultz
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Minor, Religious Studies-MI


  • Anthony Kenneth Ford
    Master of Arts, Statistics-MA


  • Caitlin Goodger Williams
    Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Medicine-DVM

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).