Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Megan E. Hopkins
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Molly Caroline Tedrow
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Psychology-MI
    Summa Cum Laude


  • Renee Desneige Christensen
    Doctor of Philosophy, Human Environmental Sci -PHD with an emphasis in Architectural Studies


  • Sheri Lynne Beersman
    Educational Specialist, Informtn Sci & Learn Tech-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Technology
    Graduate Certificate, Online Educator - Grad Cert
  • Travis Parker Horne
    Bachelor of Science, Information Technology-BS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).