Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Landon Lowell Wood
    Bachelor of Science in Fisheries And Wildlife, Fisheries & Wildlife-BSFW
    Minor, Biological Sciences-MI


  • Dexter John Barmann
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Systems Mngmnt-BS
    Minor, Plant Sciences-MI
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI
  • Nickolas Andrew Brown
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
  • Kara Nicole Dueker
    Bachelor of Health Science, Radiologic Sciences-BHS with an emphasis in Radiography
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Kori Todd Hoffmann
    Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership-EDD
  • Kristen Lynn Thacker
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS
    Minor, Plant Sciences-MI
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Teri Leigh Larison
    Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences-BA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).