Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Lukas Graham Hockman
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD


  • Heyley Danyelle Heupel
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS
    Cum Laude


  • Shannah Bryanne Arner
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA
    Minor, Theatre-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
  • Jonathan Schoen Durbin
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Minor, English-MI
  • Tyler Matthew Hays
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Bachelor of Arts, Religious Studies-BA
  • Sarah Elizabeth Marak
    Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Medicine-DVM
  • Emily Evans Paul
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Education-BS with an emphasis in Teacher Certification
    Cum Laude
  • Kelsey Delana Tomlin
    Master of Social Work, Social Work-MSW
  • Tara Elizabeth Wilson
    Educational Specialist, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-EDSP with an emphasis in Counseling


  • Courtney Brynn Scott
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Business-MI
    Minor, Chinese Studies - MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).