Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Brandy Ellen Brock
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS
    Minor, Biological Sciences-MI
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Mark James Famuliner
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS
    Cum Laude

De Witt

  • Cheyenne Ellen Campbell
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Education-BS with an emphasis in Leadership


  • Kaylee Jo Rae Sears
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA


  • Jennifer Ann Courtney
    Educational Specialist, Ed Leadrshp &Policy Anlys-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Administration


  • Dane Adam Jenkins
    Bachelor of Science, Biochemistry-BS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).