Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Amber Michelle Rice
    Doctor of Philosophy, Agricultural Education-PHD

Fort Mitchell

  • Jeremy Saper Gibson
    Doctor of Philosophy, Biological Sciences-PHD


  • Gregory Scott Chandler
    Master of Arts, Statistics-MA


  • Kyle Joseph Blocker
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Sport Management


  • Kayla Nicole White
    Master of Arts, Human Devlp & Family Std-MA


  • Kristin Leigh Cywinski
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Education, Elementary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Elementary Education


  • Jane Elizabeth Brannen
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).