Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Sean Thomas Abekasis
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, Sociology-MI
  • Scott C. Bade
    Master of Science, Civil Engineering-MS
  • Morgan Elizabeth Barton
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Megan Lee Lamanna
    Bachelor of Science, Science and Agricultural Journalism-BS
  • Bryan Edward Pollard
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS
  • Micheal Patrick Quinn
    Bachelor of Science, Information Technology-BS
  • Sara Louise Spoede
    Bachelor of Science, Food Science & Nutrition-BS
    Summa Cum Laude
  • Ethan Matthew Todd
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Strategic Studies - Minor
    Minor, Leadership & Public Service-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Cum Laude - University Honors

Wright City

  • Jonathan W. Steo
    Bachelor of Science, Plant Sciences-BS with an emphasis in Breeding Biology & Biotech
    Minor, Biological Sciences-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).