Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Taylor Marlene Gower
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Business-MI
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Dominic Joseph Habjan
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Economics-BS with an emphasis in Public Policy
  • Karen A. Kreiensieck
    Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Medicine-DVM
  • Matthew Roy Mowdy
    Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering, Chemical Engineering-BSCHE
  • Seth Caleb Scarborough
    Bachelor of Arts, Linguistics-BA
    Bachelor of Arts, Statistics-BA
    Minor, History-MI
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
    Cum Laude - With Honors
  • Emily Jean Teepe
    Doctor of Veterinary Medicine, Veterinary Medicine-DVM

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).