Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jane Jun
    Master of Fine Arts, Art-MFA


  • Paul McDowell Schwinn
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA


  • Shilo Marie Weir
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA with an emphasis in Media Management

Ellicott City

  • Marie Anna Mandelberg
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television


  • Dawit Ejigou Demissie
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD


  • Shawndell Marie McNary
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Bridget Kailey Botchway Bradley
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication


  • Nebiat Sisay
    Doctor of Philosophy, Chemistry-PHD

Silver Spring

  • Abigail Wilson Geiger
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News
    University Honors, Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, History-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).