Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Kaleb Mark Heintz
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Systems Mngmnt-BS
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Charles Albert Baumstark
    Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE
  • Elise Paige Clark
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Spanish-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    With Honors
  • Derek Joseph LeRoy
    Bachelor of Science, Food Science & Nutrition-BS
  • Kimberly Kay Rohlfing
    Master of Health Science, Diagnostic Med Ultrasound-MHS
  • Natalie Olivia Uthlaut
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI


  • Caitlin Brooke Jones
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism
    Minor, English Writing-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Minor, Sociology-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).