Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

South Dakota

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Peter A. Ramey
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD

Box Elder

  • Bradley Allan Fischer
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA


  • John L. Thompson
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS

Sioux Falls

  • Briana Jo Gust
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism
    Minor, Spanish-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
  • Emily Grace Moon
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, French-MI
    Minor, Textile & Apparel Managemnt-MI
  • Nicole Layne West
    Cum Laude - With Honors, Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences-BS


  • Julie Ann Erskin
    Master of Education, Special Education-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).