Skip to main content
Skip to navigation

South Carolina

The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Cecilee B. Wilson
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication

Beech Island

  • Rebecca Lynn Martin
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Health Science, Radiologic Sciences-BHS with an emphasis in Radiography


  • Angela Lanier Hamilton
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Breana M. Jones
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television


  • Gang Wang
    Master of Arts, Economics-MA


  • Joni Denise Williams Splett
    Doctor of Philosophy, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-PHD with an emphasis in School


  • Stacey Belle Schutzman
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Convergence Journalism
    Magna Cum Laude, Bachelor of Arts, History-BA

Hilton Head

  • Dustin Patrick Shawn Michael
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD
  • Neesha Elizabeth Navare
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD


  • Carrie Catherine Schmitt
    Master of Science, Biological Engineering-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).