Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Lindsay D. Clubine Buchholz
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS


  • Erin E. Noelker
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Finance and Banking


  • Katie E. Currid
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Cum Laude
  • Caitlin Denise Hewitt
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Mathematics Education
    Summa Cum Laude and Honors Scholar
  • Tiffani Paige Justice
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS
    Cum Laude
  • Erin Elizabeth Tipton
    Master of Health Administration, Health Administration-MHA


  • Hannah G. Riddle
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Education-BS with an emphasis in Leadership

Wood Heights

  • Gregory Allen Gilmore
    Educational Specialist, Informtn Sci & Learn Tech-EDSP with an emphasis in Educational Technology

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).