Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Rebecca Marie White
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Economics-BS


  • Katelyn Paige Wiggans
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Psychology-MI
    Minor, Sociology-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Dana Elizabeth Yutz
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
    Minor, Aerospace Studies-MI


  • Krysta Lauren Myers
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Elementary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Elementary Education


  • Justin Garrick Vestal
    Bachelor of Health Science, Radiologic Sciences-BHS with an emphasis in Radiography
    Minor, Sociology-MI
    Cum Laude


  • Kara Elizabeth Grimes
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Psychology-MI
  • Shelby D. Monroe
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Sociology-MI
  • Turner John Oliver
    Bachelor of Science in Forestry, Forestry-BSF

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).