Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Shyla Rae Baxter
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Education-BS with an emphasis in Teacher Certification


  • Miranda J. Eikermann
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Business-MI
    Cum Laude
  • Elizabeth Marie Fisher
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Marketing
  • Lillian Anne Gildehaus
    Bachelor of Health Science, Diagnostic Med Ultrasound-BHS
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Kimberly Kay Rohlfing
    Bachelor of Health Science, Diagnostic Med Ultrasound-BHS
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Logan A. Witthaus
    Bachelor of Science in Accountancy, Accountancy-BSACC
    Master of Accountancy, Accountancy-MACC
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Molly M. Viers
    Bachelor of Health Science, Diagnostic Med Ultrasound-BHS
    Cum Laude


  • Kyle Matthew Lairmore
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA
  • Megan L. Walker
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Elementary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Elementary Education
    Cum Laude

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).