Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Stacy Diane Erwin
    Bachelor of Arts, Art-BA


  • Sabrina Kay Bennett
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
  • Kolton K. Bevill
    Bachelor of Science, Plant Sciences-BS with an emphasis in Crop Management
  • Gregory Charles Cox
    Doctor of Physical Therapy, Physical Therapy-DPT
  • Dustin G. Degraffenreid
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
  • Mary Katherine Delaware
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Christopher James Dudenhoeffer
    Master of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science-MS
  • Amanda Leigh Murphy
    Doctor of Physical Therapy, Physical Therapy-DPT
  • Jessica Rooks
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
    Graduate Certificate, Dispute Resolution - GRCT
  • Stephanie Nicole Scott
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
  • Amanda Jane Wheeler
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA
  • Seth D. Wheeler
    Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering-BSME

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).