Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Ying Huang
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA


  • Cidney Michelle King
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television
    Minor, Leadership & Public Service-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT

Chesapeake Beach

  • Amanda Renee Harrison
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News
    Minor, Spanish-MI


  • Kevin Alexander Jolliff
    Bachelor of Arts, History-BA
    Minor, Psychology-MI


  • Richard Anthony Shannon
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Maxwell Kwarteng
    Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences-BA


  • Cathy S. Chapman
    Graduate Certificate, Mental Health NP - Grad Cert

Silver Spring

  • Jeffrey David Lautenberger
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism
    Minor, Political Science-MI
  • Kenneth Osei
    Master of Science, Health Informatics and Bioinformatics - MS with an emphasis in Health Informatics

Takoma Park

  • Damian Kostiuk
    Doctor of Philosophy, Journalism-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).