Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Haiqin Chen
    Master of Arts, Statistics-MA


  • Hector Manuel Munguia
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA


  • Joseph Cody Schnieders
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA
    Minor, Philosophy-MI
    Minor, History-MI


  • Jennifer Marlene Clark
    Summa Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science, Food Science & Nutrition-BS


  • Cynthia Lorena Kanagui
    Master of Education, Ed Leadrshp & Policy Anlys-MED with an emphasis in Higher & Continuing Education


  • Benjamin Jacob Angulo
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
    Graduate Certificate, Dispute Resolution - GRCT

El Segundo

  • Zhongyun Deng
    Doctor of Philosophy, Economics-PHD


  • Arpita Chandra
    Master of Science, Health Informatics and Bioinformatics - MS with an emphasis in Health Informatics


  • Jordan Suzanne Olivier
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE
    Minor, Mathematics-MI


  • Kyle Owen Deas
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Osagie A. Evbuomwan
    Master of Science, Industrial Engineering-MS

Los Angeles

  • Hannah J. Sims
    Master of Public Health, Public Health - MPH with an emphasis in Health Promotion and Policy

Menlo Park

  • Shuo Wu
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology


  • Lipo Ching
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

Mountain View

  • Wei Xiong
    Master of Science, Computer Science-MS


  • Jaleesa Nicole Garland
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication


  • Jennifer Leigh Tomlinson
    Bachelor of Arts, Sociology-BA
    Minor, Business-MI

Palo Alto

  • Lewis Jones Thomas
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine-MD


  • Morgan Noel Ledermann
    Bachelor of Science, Science and Agricultural Journalism-BS

Redwood City

  • Nicholas A. Eisele
    Doctor of Philosophy, Microbiology-Medicine-PHD

San Diego

  • Adam C. Ansoff
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Political Science-MI
  • Therese Ann Fitzrandolph
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction
  • Kiero Guerra Pena
    Doctor of Philosophy, Psychology-PHD with an emphasis in Quantitative Psychology
  • Jimmie Earl Presley
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Brad Michael Racino
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

Santa Cruz

  • Rosellen Downey
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Scott B. Kanowsky
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television
    Minor, Spanish-MI


  • Jia Yao
    Doctor of Philosophy, Biological Engineering-PHD


  • Fangbai Sun
    Bachelor of Science, Food Science & Nutrition-BS
    Minor, Business-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).