Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jennifer Jean Artman
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
    Graduate Certificate, Dispute Resolution - Graduate Certificate


  • Cody D. Appleberry
    Master of Education, Curriculum & Instruction-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction
  • Nathan R. Cox
    Bachelor of Health Science, Radiologic Sciences-BHS with an emphasis in Nuclear Medicine Technician
  • Dillon James Evans
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA
    Minor, Philosophy-MI
  • Lindsey Marie Hicks
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Business-MI
    Cum Laude
  • Whitney Stewart Miller
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
  • Benjamin Scott Williams
    Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering, Civil Engineering-BSCIE
    Honors Scholar

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).