Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Mountain View

  • Melissa Dawn Altermatt
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction
  • Karen Elaine Momper
    Bachelor of Science, Plant Sciences-BS with an emphasis in Landscape Horticulture
    Minor, Architectural Studies-MI
    Summa Cum Laude and Honors Scholar


  • Lynsie Rochelle Gabel
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA

West Plains

  • Michael James Harrington
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
    Cum Laude
  • Caitlin Rebecca McCormack
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Spanish-MI
    Certificate, Multicultural Certificate
    With Honors

Willow Springs

  • Whittney Ann-Lariece Dunn
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).