Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Bryan Lawrence Mack
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering-BSME
    Minor, Mathematics-MI


  • Ryan Carder Fletcher
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Marketing


  • Hayley Marie Hanson
    Master of Education, Special Education-MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction
  • Stephen L. Price
    Doctor of Philosophy, Communication-PHD
    Minor, College Teaching-GM

Powder Springs

  • Anthony William Whaley
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Jason Patrick Gute
    Bachelor of Science in Fisheries And Wildlife, Fisheries & Wildlife-BSFW
    Minor, Biological Sciences-MI
    Minor, Captive Wild Animal Mangmnt-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).