Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Broken Arrow

  • Barbara Alice Allen
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Tara Alese Ballenger
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism


  • Kyle T. Miller
    Doctor of Philosophy, History-PHD


  • Vanessa Nicole Petty
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News

Midwest City

  • Dain P. Wise
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Finance and Banking

Oklahoma City

  • Scott Arnold Shelley
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA


  • Wayne Johnson
    Doctor of Education, Educational Leadership-EDD


  • Elyssabeth Lee Beers
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, History-MI
  • Ashley Kay Casillas
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Radio-Television Journalism


  • Alex Ryan Love
    Master of Health Administration, Health Administration-MHA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).