Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Ayman Fahad Aljarbou
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD
  • Dustin Wayne Geile
    Bachelor of Science in Computer Engineering, Computer Engineering-BSCOE
    Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering-BSEE
    Minor, Mathematics-MI
  • Kaitlyn Marie Gibbar
    Master of Occupational Therapy, Occupational Therapy-MOT
  • Kristen L. Jannin
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Early Childhood Education-BSED
    Summa Cum Laude
  • Stacey L. Landholt
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Special Education-BSED with an emphasis in Cross Categorical
    Summa Cum Laude
  • Daniel Lee Rellergert
    Bachelor of Science in Chemical Engineering, Chemical Engineering-BSCHE
    Cum Laude
  • Kevin Matthew Sargent
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS
  • Stephanie M. Schindler
    Master of Arts, Human Devlp & Family Std-MA


  • Timothy David Winningham
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Finance and Banking

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).