Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Koby L. Clements
    Master of Business Administration, Business Administration-MBA
  • Lee Brooke Stockhorst
    Juris Doctor, Law-JD


  • April Ashley Bailey
    Master of Science, Plant, Insect/Microbial Sci-MS
  • Neal James Bailey
    Doctor of Philosophy, Plant,Insect/Microbial Sci-PHD
  • Judi D Ketron Warren
    Master of Science, Nursing-MS


  • Emily Marie Kallmeyer
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Leisure Service Management
  • Corinne Meloni
    Bachelor of Arts, International Studies-BA with an emphasis in European Studies
    Certificate, Multicultural Certificate
  • Michelle Reynolds
    Master of Science, Nursing-MS

New Franklin

  • Tabatha M. Inscore
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS
  • Elizabeth Monaco Jones
    Master of Education, Educatnl & Counslng Psych-MED with an emphasis in Counseling
  • Meghan Gwen Thornton
    Master of Arts, Art History & Archaeology-MA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).