Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Taylor Ninosky Bryant
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Management
  • Zul-Fakhri Maidy
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA

Bel Air

  • Kyle Nicholas Devine
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Biology


  • Daniel Charles Oshinsky
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Convergence Journalism
    Minor, Spanish-MI
    Minor, Sociology-MI


  • Amanda Dawn Rausch
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology


  • JaNay Karen Woolridge
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Science, Biological Sciences-BS


  • Jessica Kim Grunberg
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA with an emphasis in Women's and Gender Studies
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism

Silver Spring

  • Mary Catherine Shaw
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA
    Minor, English-MI

Upper Marlboro

  • Nia Sherika Manning
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Social Work, Social Work-BSW

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).