Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Elissa Suzanne Cap
    Bachelor of Arts, Anthropology
    Minor, Art


  • Timothy Michael Hayes
    Master of Arts, English
  • Danielle Lea Wilkerson
    Bachelor of Health Science, Radiologic Sciences with an emphasis in Radiography
  • Natalie A. Williams
    Doctor of Philosophy, Psychology with an emphasis in Child Clinical & Development


  • Ian Garrett McFarland
    Bachelor of Arts, Biological Sciences
    General Honors Certificate, General Honors
    Minor, Russian


  • Megan E. Oppenheimer
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, Psychology


  • Heather M. Arnold
    Master of Arts, Sociology


  • Janene E. Parmet
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech with an emphasis in Educational Technology

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).