Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Parker Newton Asay
    Bachelor of Fine Arts, Art
  • Andrew J. Johnson
    Bachelor of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science with an emphasis in Environmental Soil Science
  • Brian P. Pettegrew
    Doctor of Philosophy, Soil Environ & Atm Science
  • Shannon C. Snyder
    Master of Science, Agricultural Education
  • Michael Trent Weatherly
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences


  • Michael Kent Costley
    Bachelor of Science, General Agriculture
  • Katrina Dawn Kessinger
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration with an emphasis in Marketing
    Minor, Hotel & Restaurant Managmnt
  • Rebecca Jean Schallert
    Bachelor of Health Science, Preprofessnl Physcl Thrpy
    Master of Physical Therapy, Physical Therapy
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Caleb Matthew Witt-Schulte
    Bachelor of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science with an emphasis in Atmospheric Science

S Greenfield

  • Brandice Deann McDowell
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management
    Summa Cum Laude


  • Preston Scott Mattox
    Bachelor of Science in Electrical Engineering, Electrical Engineering
    Minor, Mathematics

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).