Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Breck Ayrn Reitter
    Juris Doctor, Law
    Graduate Certificate, Dispute Resolution - Graduate Certificate


  • Audrey M. Pichair
    Doctor of Medicine, Medicine


  • Conor P. McGowan
    Doctor of Philosophy, Fisheries & Wildlife


  • Ronald Paul Govoro
    Minor, Mathematics
    Honors Scholar, Bachelor of Science in Mechanical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering with an emphasis in Aerospace


  • Katherine Patterson Kelly
    Doctor of Philosophy, Nursing


  • Debra A. Woodard
    Master of Science, Nursing MS with an emphasis in MU Direct Student

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).