Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Anthony James Mikus
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS

Montgomery City

  • Jonathan Edward McCormack
    Bachelor of Arts, Film Studies-BA with an emphasis in Film Production
  • Jennifer Renee Sommer
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Literacy Education

New Florence

  • Michael Lawrence Kehoe
    Bachelor of General Studies, General Studies-BGS
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Katherine Korte Blaue
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Cum Laude
  • Hannah Marie Deichman
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS
    Minor, Plant Sciences-MI
    Cum Laude

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).