Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Eaton Rapids

  • Sabrina Sue Slee
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA

Grosse Pointe Park

  • Marlee Anne Iris Ellison
    Cum Laude, Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-Cert
    Minor, Spanish-MI

Saint Johns

  • Eric Russell
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD


  • Eric Nathan Carver
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS
  • Ciara Mary Demings
    Bachelor of Science in Nursing, Nursing-BSN


  • Wendy Ellen Baty
    Educational Specialist, Educ Sch & Counseling Psych-EDSP with an emphasis in Mental Health Pract in School

West Bloomfield

  • Jordan Perry Emmer
    Bachelor of Arts, Communication-BA
    Minor, Personl Financial Mgmt Serv-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).