Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Malta Bend

  • Dawn Nicole Gorrell
    Bachelor of Science, Agricultural Systems Mngmnt-BS
    Minor, Agricultural Economics-MI
    Minor, Animal Sciences-MI
    Magna Cum Laude


  • Payton Carol Ehrhardt
    Bachelor of Science, Science and Agricultural Journalism-BS
    Minor, Agricultural Leadership-MI
  • Haley Jordan Evans
    Bachelor of Health Science, Occupational Therapy-BHS
    Magna Cum Laude
  • Abbey Christine Hartley
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT
    Cum Laude


  • Tonya Lynn Eddy
    Doctor of Philosophy, Nursing-PHD
  • Marissa Mildred Weiher
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Photojournalism
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA

Sweet Springs

  • Kyle Robert Fuehring
    Bachelor of Science, Agribusiness Management-BS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).