Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Hawk Point

  • Katie Lynn Buescher
    Bachelor of Arts, Interdisciplinary-BA

Moscow Mills

  • Calvin Joseph Dickherber
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication
    Minor, History-MI
    Magna Cum Laude

Old Monroe

  • Nicole Kathryn White
    Bachelor of Science in Fisheries And Wildlife, Fisheries & Wildlife-BSFW


  • Casey Andrew Miller
    Bachelor of Science in Business Administration, Business Administration-BSBA with an emphasis in Finance and Banking


  • Shelby Lynn Campbell
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Business-MI
    Cum Laude
  • Abigail Elaine Creech
    Bachelor of Science in Education, Secondary Education-BSED with an emphasis in Art Education
    Summa Cum Laude
  • Kristina Lee Gregory
    Educational Specialist, Educ Sch & Counseling Psych-EDSP with an emphasis in Mental Health Pract in School
  • James Joseph Marti
    Bachelor of Science, Soil, Environ & Atm Science-BS with an emphasis in Environmental Science
  • Kaleigh Brooke Whiston
    Bachelor of Arts, Psychology-BA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).