Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Yiqun Yang
    Doctor of Philosophy, Statistics-PHD


  • Sherry Anne Marsden
    Master of Science, Nursing-MS with an emphasis in Family Mental Health Nurse Pr


  • Matthew Scott Brubaker
    Doctor of Philosophy, Psychology-PHD with an emphasis in Cognition & Neuroscience
  • Patrick J. Omalley
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction


  • Mark Robert Selig
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA


  • Peiran Yu
    Master of Arts, Statistics-MA
    Master of Arts, Economics-MA

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).