Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jennifer Loren Kirk
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Psychology-MI


  • Jenniffer Lee Michael Stetler
    Master of Public Health, Public Health - MPH with an emphasis in Health Promotion and Policy


  • David Wills
    Master of Education, Learning, Teaching and Curriculum - MED with an emphasis in Learning & Instruction


  • Angeline Kemia Hatcher
    Bachelor of Arts, Political Science-BA
    Minor, Human Devlp & Family Std-MI
  • Jordyn Danae Roberts
    Bachelor of Arts, Art-BA
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT


  • Aaron Christopher Holman
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Sport Management


  • Qinyi Sun
    Bachelor of Arts, Economics-BA
    Minor, Business-MI

Richmond Hill

  • Cynthia Wood Gray
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS

Sandy Springs

  • Mitchell Benjamin Ferman
    Bachelor of Arts, English-BA
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Print and Digital News


  • Jihun Yoo
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).