Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.

Bella Vista

  • Carol Michelle Thornhill
    Master of Education, Informatn Sci & Learn Tech-MED with an emphasis in Educational Technology


  • Matthew Bradley Anderson
    Bachelor of Science, Parks, Recreation & Tourism-BS with an emphasis in Sport Management
    Minor, Business-MI


  • Carolin Lehmann
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Magazine Journalism
    Minor, German-MI
    Minor, Textile & Apparel Managemnt-MI
    Undergraduate Certificate, Multicultural Studies-CRT

Fort Smith

  • Jane Elisabeth Metcalf
    Master of Health Administration, Health Administration-MHA


  • Christina M. Slemp
    Master of Science, Health Informatics and Bioinformatics - MS with an emphasis in Health Informatics
    Master of Health Administration, Health Administration-MHA

Hot Springs

  • Katherine Maye Brewster
    Master of Science, Textile & Apparel Managemnt-MS


  • Sagar Pokhrel
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS with an emphasis in Medical Physics

Mammoth Spring

  • Rylee Dawn Mullins
    Bachelor of Science, Animal Sciences-BS


  • Austin Thomas Gore
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Business-MI

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).