Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Brenton Eric Willhite
    Master of Arts, Anthropology-MA

Bryn Mawr

  • Olivia Blanco
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA with an emphasis in Media Management


  • Harshini Deshidi
    Master of Engineering, Engineering-ME

Mc Kees Rocks

  • Brianne Rae Jaquette
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD
    Minor, Women's & Gender Studies-GM

New Tripoli

  • Gregory David Specter
    Doctor of Philosophy, English-PHD


  • Xushuang Xu
    Bachelor of Journalism, Journalism-BJ with an emphasis in Strategic Communication


  • Lauren Marie Shaw
    Master of Arts, Human Devlp & Family Std-MA with an emphasis in Youth Development

State College

  • Danielle Margaret Oprean
    Doctor of Philosophy, Human Environmental Sci -PHD with an emphasis in Architectural Studies


  • Eugene Francis O'Donnell
    Master of Science, Nuclear Engineering-MS

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).