Skip to main content
Skip to navigation


The News Bureau is the media relations office for the University of Missouri. The Office of the Registrar provides the information for the Deans' and Graduation Lists, which the News Bureau posts on our web site and sends to media. If you have any questions or concerns about the accuracy of the list, please contact your school or college. MU's schools and colleges.


  • Jacob Ryan Borgen
    Bachelor of Science, Hospitality Management - BS with an emphasis in Lodging Management


  • Alexandra Allen Hawley
    Bachelor of Science-Human Environmental Sciences, Nutritional Sciences-BSHES with an emphasis in Nutrition & Fitness


  • Sarah Anne Nussbaum
    Master of Public Affairs, Public Affairs-MPA
    Master of Public Health, Public Health - MPH with an emphasis in Health Promotion and Policy
  • John Thomas O'Connor
    Master of Arts, Journalism-MA
  • Miranda Lee Ortmeyer
    Bachelor of Health Science, Health Science - BHS
    Minor, Psychology-MI
  • Kevin Eliot Stone
    Doctor of Philosophy, Electrical & Computer Engr-PHD

Enrollment or Degree information for a University of Missouri student or alumni can be verified by contacting the National Student Clearinghouse at (703) 742-4200. Please note: Under the Family Educational Rights and Privacy Act (FERPA) of 1974, the University of Missouri cannot release confidential information from a student's academic record to anyone without the student's written permission (certain exceptions are noted here).